Category: topics:events/vuelta-a-espana

Chris Froome to be awarded 2011 Vuelta a Espana title after Juan José Cobo disqualified for doping violaton

Sir Bradley Wiggins: Simon Yates would not have won Vuelta a Espana if he had joined Team Sky

‘Yates effect’ in full force as proud dad celebrates Simon’s Vuelta a Espana success

Telegraph Cycling Podcast – Vuelta a Espana 2018: Stage 21, Alcorcon to  Madrid

Simon Yates ‘in shock’ after Briton claims historic Vuelta a Espana victory

Vuelta a Espana 2018 – final results and standings as Simon Yates seals his first grand tour after Elia Viviani sprints to victory in Madrid

Telegraph Cycling Podcast – Vuelta a Espana 2018: Stage 20, Lleida to Andorra

Simon Yates rewrites history as Briton set to win Vuelta a Espana

Vuelta a Espana 2018 – stage 20 results and standings as Simon Yates all but seals unique grand tour triple after Enric Mas wins mountain-top finish

The Telegraph Cycling Podcast: Stage 19 Vuelta a España 2018 – Lleida to Andorra